Who am I

An engineer by fate who went several reformation in his life which transformed me into various aspects. Now along with engineer, i am artist, drama and short story writer, reader, poet, gamer, sports freak, cook, movie critics, metal head, anime freak and a part time comedian. However, the fate has decided to set my expertise and talents in each department in measure of beginners to intermediate. Hence the name “Jack of all trades, Master of none”. I am destined to be a jack in all departments and fate has been very kind in doing so. This website would be the projection of what i am and i will share my most humble talents per week. Starting with the art week, let me begin with the presentation of my mediocre art..

ohh6a3g

My first abstract art on Google Sketch with just thumbs and fingers

Leave a Reply

